Engineering + Photography, who would have thought!

If you follow my blog, you’ve probably noticed that I haven’t been posting as much as usual.. I apologize! I’ve been wrapped up with school work and creating new headbands…. okay, so more crafting then studying.. but we can blame that on the hot weather and the summer carefree attitude that goes along with it! Sam, however, has been a blogging maniac… So I’ll take this opportunity to introduce you to Sam’s Blog: http://www.samjanisko.com/.  His blog encompasses his love for engineering and his newest hobby: photography! A few months ago Sam starting itching for a new camera (usuallly I’m the one with the itch.. I’m pretty sure he has bought me a new camera for my birthday for the past 5 years..) Finally we decided to buy a “really good” camera.  Almost instantly the camera brought out the engineer in Sam. He had to know how it worked (exactly) and what he could do to take the best pictures possible.  So far, I’ve been really impressed with what he’s captured! But, I’ll let you take a look for yourself.

Say Cheese! Photo from Pittsburgh's Mt. Washington
Leave a Reply

