Pinterest

Life has been a little bit hectic and I haven’t had much time to blog (or sadly, be very crafty)..   But I did discover this amazing website called Pinterest a few months ago. Pinterest is basically a “virtual pinboard” or a image-friendly “favorites folder” where you can save (“pin”) and organize things you like.. like craft projects, photography ideas, recipes.. and soo much more.  Its right up my alley (yes, lately I’ve become addicted to it) I know I will appreciate saving all of these ideas for when life calms down a little bit and I can actually carry out these amazing projects that I’ve been stock-piling into my boards.

Click the link to see what I’ve been pinning on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Tags:

Leave a Reply

